State Championship Saturday Wraps up for Volleyball

ALBUQUERQUE N.M. (KRQE)- The Santa Ana Star Center once again hosted this year’s NM State High School Volleyball Championship. Here is a list of the winners:

6A: 3-Sandia Defeats 1-Centennial

5A: 3-Los Lunas Defeats 1-St. Pius

4A: 1-Sandia Prep Defeats 2-Robertson

3A: 1-Texico Defeats 2-Santa Rosa

2A: 1-Logan Defeats 2-Ramah

A: 2-Melrose Defeats 1-Elida