High School Football State Playoff Brackets have been released

ALBUQUERQUE N.M. (KRQE)- The 2017 State Football Playoffs are here, and games will begin for class A-6A on Friday. In Class 6A the teams that earned bye games this year were: No. 1 seed Manzano Monarchs, No. 2 seed La Cueva Bears, No. 3 seed Cleveland Storm, and No. 4 seed Las Cruces Bulldawgs.

To find out how the brackets shape up for every classification click here.