Names released of airmen killed in crash


HOLLOMAN AIR FORCE BASE, N.M. (KRQE) – The identities of three Holloman Air Force Base airmen killed in a rollover accident have been released.

Police say Ryan Nicholas Loehr, 26, Deshon Maurice Wartley, 21, and Lamont Keith Cullars, 19, were killed in the accident Tuesday morning.

Authorities didn’t say where the airmen are from.

Police says the preliminary investigation shows the vehicle went off the road and into the desert when it failed to negotiate a curve while traveling at high speed.

blog comments powered by Disqus